MEDEWERKERS

Managementteam 

 
Directeur
Dhr. M.G.L.F. (Michel) Wouters
mwouters@consortiumbo.nl
06 23 23 98 29
 Michel
Manager Zorg & Welzijn 
Mw. I. (Irma) Rabelink
irabelink@consortiumbo.nl
06 83 16 48 27
Irma R
Manager Techniek a.i.
Dhr. L. (Luc) Fine
lfine@consortiumbo.nl
06 24 80 38 66
Luc

Landelijk coördinator vmbo
Dhr. T. (Tom) Wehrens
twehrens@consortiumbo.nl
06 51 59 45 77

TomW

Wetenschappelijk Medewerker
Mw. A.J. (Aniek) Draaisma
adraaisma@consortiumbo.nl
06 493 00 550 

 

 

Aniek

 

 

 

Secretariaat 

 
Directie
Mw. R.M. (Roelienke) Buikema
rbuikema@consortiumbo.nl
Roelienke
Zorg & Welzijn VMBO en MBO
Mw. E. (Engelien) Bruijnes
secretariaatzorgenwelzijn@consortiumbo.nl
Engelien

Techniek VMBO en MBO
Mw. A.I. (Tineke) Zandbergen
secretariaattechniek@consortiumbo.nl

Tineke
Training en Advies
Mw. W. (Wendy) van Essen
wvanessen@consortiumbo.nl
Foto Wendy van Essen

 

Financiële Administratie

 
Hoofd Financiën
Dhr. A.A. (Arie) Posthumus
aposthumus@consortiumbo.nl
06 83 65 29 46
 
Dhr. K. (Kevin) Roest
kroest@consortiumbo.nl
Kevin
Mw. Y.V. (Yulia) van Beek - Goncharova
yvanbeek@consortiumbo.nl
Yulia

Digitalisering/ Workflow management

 
Dhr. D. J. (Hans) Winsemius
hwinsemius@consortiumbo.nl
06 20 49 48 53
Hans
Mevr. J. A. (Jacqueline) Vreedenburgh
jvreedenburgh@consortiumbo.nl
Jaqueline
Mevr. M.C. (Marleen) van Vuurde
mvanvuurde@consortiumbo.nl
06 10 60 47 61
Maleen
Dhr. T. (Tom) van Hofwegen
tvanhofwegen@consortiumbo.nl
 
 

Mevr. N. (Nel) Kooistra
nkooistra@consortiumbo.nl